"Herbie Fully Loaded" quotes

Herbie Fully Loaded poster
Maggie Peyton, the new owner of Herbie, Number 53, the free-wheelin' Volkswagen bug with a mind of its own, puts the car through its paces on the road to becoming a NASCAR competitor.

Director: Angela Robinson
Writer: Thomas Lennon, Robert Ben Garant, Alfred Gough
Production: N/A
Year: 2005
MetaScore: 47/100
ImdbRating: 4.9
BoxOffice: $66,023,816
Released: 22 Jun 2005
Awards: 2 wins & 6 nominations

19 Clips


Maggie Peyton - Lindsay Lohan
Ray Peyton Sr. - Michael Keaton
Trip Murphy - Matt Dillon
Ray Peyton Jr. - Breckin Meyer
Kevin - Justin Long
Sally - Cheryl Hines
Charisma - Jill Ritchie
Larry Murphy - Thomas Lennon
Crazy Dave - Jeremy Roberts
Beeman - E.E. Bell
Juan Hernandez - Peter Pasco
Miguel Hernandez - Mario Larraza
Jimmy D. - Patrick Cranshaw
Female Doctor - Amy Hill
Monster Truck Driver - Jim Cody Williams
Allen Bestwick - Allen Bestwick
Benny Parsons - Benny Parsons
Jeff Gordon - Jeff Gordon
Jimmie Johnson - Jimmie Johnson
Dale Jarrett - Dale Jarrett
Tony Stewart - Tony Stewart
Stuart Scott - Stuart Scott
Speed Channel Reporter - Bob Dillner
Security Guard - Tim Sitarz
Bald Trip Fan - Bruno Gunn
Crew Chief - Andy Hillenburg
Female Fan - Caroline Limata
Female Fan - Mary-Bonner Baker
ESPN Reporter - Mark Deklin
Trip Murphy Fan - Rocky Soto
Herbie Vocalizations - Scott Martin Gershin
Pit Crew Chief - Cass Asher
The Herbie Guys - Andy Bray
Race spectator - John Eric Brown
Pit Crew Member - John Carey
Man in Restaurant - Conor Charles
Trips Prop Guy - Skip Crank
Cindy Campbell - Anna Faris
Giselle - Giselle
The Herbie Guys - Paul Grace
Team Target Pit Guy - Phillip Gramm
Event Staff - Stephan Hallén
Herbie - Herbie
The Herbie Guys - Kirt Kingzett
Hernandez Brother's posse member - Alvaro Laborin
The Herbie Guys - Jeff Lam
Female Fan - Cristi Lamb
Trip Murphy Fan - Devon Ligus
Male Fan - Sean LoGrasso
Band Groupie - Rod Lundgren
Trip Murphy Fan - Rana McAnear
Female Fan - Danielle McKee
Event Staff - Krocky Meshkin
Herbie's Pit Crew - Michael Molthen
Fan - Kyra Oser
Male Fan - A.J. Presley
Extra - Louis Ringe
Race Official - Erik Rusnak
Racing Fan - Gary Sievers
Valvoline Owner - Frederick Martin Smith
Reporter - Alanna Ubach