Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story poster
All looks lost for the Rebellion against the Empire as they learn of the existence of a new super weapon, the Death Star. Once a possible weakness in its construction is uncovered, the Rebel Alliance must set out on a desperate mission to steal the plans for the Death Star. The future of the entire galaxy now rests upon its success.

Director: Gareth Edwards
Writer: Chris Weitz (screenplay by), Tony Gilroy (screenplay by), John Knoll (story by), Gary Whitta (story by), George Lucas (based on characters created by)
Production: Walt Disney Pictures
Year: 2016
MetaScore: 65/100
ImdbRating: 7.8
BoxOffice: $532,171,696
Released: 16 Dec 2016
Awards: Nominated for 2 Oscars. Another 23 wins & 78 nominations.

Watch Full Movie on Amazon

Movie Video Clips

Movie Quotes

Movie Cast

Jyn Erso - Felicity Jones
Cassian Andor - Diego Luna
K-2SO - Alan Tudyk
Chirrut Îmwe - Donnie Yen
Baze Malbus - Wen Jiang
Orson Krennic - Ben Mendelsohn
Governor Tarkin - Guy Henry
Saw Gerrera - Forest Whitaker
Bodhi Rook - Riz Ahmed
Galen Erso - Mads Mikkelsen
Bail Organa - Jimmy Smits
General Draven - Alistair Petrie
Mon Mothma - Genevieve O'Reilly
General Merrick - Ben Daniels
Admiral Raddus - Paul Kasey
Admiral Raddus - Stephen Stanton
General Dodonna - Ian McElhinney
Senator Vaspar - Fares Fares
Senator Jebel - Jonathan Aris
Senator Pamlo - Sharon Duncan-Brewster
Darth Vader - Spencer Wilding
Darth Vader - Daniel Naprous
Darth Vader - James Earl Jones
Princess Leia - Ingvild Deila
Lyra Erso - Valene Kane
Young Jyn - Beau Gadsdon
Younger Jyn - Dolly Gadsdon
Sergeant Melshi - Duncan Pow
Corporal Tonc - Jordan Stephens
Lieutenant Sefla - Babou Ceesay
Two Tubes - Aidan Cook
Tivik - Daniel Mays
General Hurst Romodi - Andy de la Tour
Captain Pterro - Tony Pitts
Vaneé - Martin Gordon
Rebel Tech (as Eric Maclennan) - Eric MacLennan
Rebel Tech - Robin Pearce
Grizzly Rebel - Francis Magee
Rebel MP - Bronson Webb
Captain Antilles - Tim Beckmann
Blue Three - Geraldine James
Blue Four - Ariyon Bakare
Blue Five - Simon Farnaby
Red Leader (archive footage) - Drewe Henley
Gold Leader (voice) (as Angus Macinnes) - Angus MacInnes
Gold Nine - Gabby Wong
Red Twelve - Richard Glover
Blue Eight - Toby Hefferman
General Ramda - Richard Cunningham
Lieutenant Adema - Jack Roth
Admiral Gorin - Michael Gould
Lieutenant Casido - Rufus Wright
General Corssin - Michael Shaeffer
2nd Lieutenant Frobb - Geoff Bell
Private Basteren - James Harkness
Corporal Rostock - Matt Rippy
Shield Gate Officer - Michael Nardone
Imperial Guard Droid - Nathan Plant
Alderaanian Guard - Christopher Patrick Nolan
Dr. Evazan - Michael Smiley
Weeteef Cyubee - Warwick Davis
L-1 - Dee Tails
Jedha Server - Ruth Bell
Jedha Server - May Bell
Hammerhead Captain - Angus Wright
Blockade Runner Pilot - Keith Dunphy
Engineer - Alan Rushton
Engineer - Richard Franklin
Engineer - Weston Gavin
Engineer - Nick Hobbs
Stormtrooper / Scarif Rebel Soldier - Samantha Alleyne
Tam Posla - Matt Allsopp
Wedge Antilles (voice) - David Ankrum
Major Ralo Surrel (Red Eleven) - Russell Balogh
Rebel Pilot - Benjamín Benítez
Death Star Technician #2 - Ram Bergman
Stormtrooper - Arthur L. Bernstein
Scarif Antenna Computer - Verona Blue
Additional Voices (voice) - Steve Blum
Stormtrooper / Landing Crew - Bern Collaço
Mechanic - Angus Cook
Rebel Marine - Brendan Cook
Jedha City Citizen - Sabine Crossen
X-wing pilot - Alexander Cruickshanks
Red Jedha Priest - Matthew Dale
Red Eight - Zarene Dallas
Jedha Native - Prince Dave
Imperial Officer / Rebel Bridge Crew - Nick Davison
Prisoner - Ned Dennehy
Rebel Marine - Nick Donald
Rebel Soldier - Gareth Edwards
Partisan Style Y - Militiaman - Daniel Eghan
Imperial Technician - Marc Esse
Jedha Native - Antony Fitzgerald
Rebel Marine - Jake Francis
Comms. Tech - Scott Frazer
Rebel Flight Controller - Tony Gilroy
Kafrene Outpost Trader - Rudy Valentino Grant
Stormtrooper - Steven James Griffiths
Imperial Officer - Sam Hanover
Cadet Harb Binli (Red Seven) - Benjamin Hartley
Imperial Officer - Philip Harvey
Rebel Officer - James Henri-Thomas
Rebel Tech Artigent - Luke Hope
Rebel Marine / Bounty Hunter - Cj Howells
Rebel Engineer - Dolly Jagdeo
Imperial Technician - Rian Johnson
Rebel Marine on Yavin - Attila G. Kerekes
Imperial Officer / Imperial Tech / Tie Pilot - Gary Kiely
X-Wing Pilot - Jorge Leon Martinez
Fleet Trooper - Mickey Lewis
Rebel Marine Commander - Tyrone Love
Jedha Priest - Obie Matthew
Jedha Rebel - Brendan McCoy
Rebel Engineer - Charles Merriman
Death Trooper - James Mitchell
Scarif Trooper - Sandeep Mohan
Mother of a Lost Child - Shina Shihoko Nagai
Kullbee Sperado / Cycyed Ock - Robert Nairne
Trech Molock - David Norfolk
Mechanic Pilot - Axel Nu
Partisan Rebel - Militiaman - Emeson Nwolie
Imperial Officer - Hugh O'Brien
Jedha resident - Jem Kai Olsen
Commi Tech / Marine Soldier - Mac Pietowski
Rebel Tech - Mike Prior
Imperial Tank Commander - Louis Samms
Stormtrooper - Tanner Scott
Rebel Trooper - Stephen Seal
Power Droid - Arti Shah
Oolin Musters - Kiran Shah
Stormtrooper - Tim Stafford
Imperial Officer - Scott Stevenson
Private Calfor - Matthew Stirling
Stormtrooper - Morgan Strebler
Rebel Sentry - John Swartz
Red Pilgrim - Albert Tang
Rebel X-wing Pilot - Vince Taylor
Rebel Marine - Michael Thyx
Imperial Officer - Tony Toste
Comm. Tech Marina Soldier - Sezer Unver
Core Storm Trooper - Jay Vaisey
Rebel Trooper - Pablo Verdejo
Death Trooper - George Vere
Blue Two - Samuel Victor
Rebel Extremist - Jay Waddell
Feyn Vann - Engineer - Paul Weston
Rebel Marine - John Whitby
X-Wing Pilot - Sam Wilkinson
Villager - Boriana Williams
Green Twelve - Dion Williams
Pendra Siliu - Ivy Wong
Adjutant to General Draven - Hiu Woong-Sin
Vault Officer - Steen Young