Star Trek Beyond quotes

Star Trek Beyond poster
After stopping off at Starbase Yorktown, a remote outpost on the fringes of Federation space, the USS Enterprise, halfway into their five-year mission, is destroyed by an unstoppable wave of unknown aliens. With the crew stranded on an unknown planet and with no apparent means of rescue, they find themselves fighting against a ruthless enemy with a well-earned hatred of the Federation and everything it stands for. Only a rebellious alien warrior can help them reunite and leave the planet to stop this deadly menace from beginning a possible galactic war.

Director: Justin Lin
Writer: Simon Pegg, Doug Jung, Gene Roddenberry (based upon "Star Trek" created by)
Production: Paramount Pictures
Year: 2016
MetaScore: 68/100
ImdbRating: 7.1
BoxOffice: $158,804,470
Released: 22 Jul 2016
Awards: Nominated for 1 Oscar. Another 3 wins & 27 nominations.

11 Clips & Quotes


Captain James T. Kirk - Chris Pine
Commander Spock - Zachary Quinto
Doctor 'Bones' McCoy - Karl Urban
Lieutenant Uhura - Zoe Saldana
Montgomery 'Scotty' Scott - Simon Pegg
Sulu - John Cho
Chekov - Anton Yelchin
Krall - Idris Elba
Manas - Joe Taslim
Kalara - Lydia Wilson
Keenser - Deep Roy
Ensign Syl - Melissa Roxburgh
Tyvanna - Anita Brown
Ben - Doug Jung
Fi'Ja - Danny Pudi
Zavanko - Kim Kold
Blue Shirt - Matthew MacCaull
Blue Shirt - Emy Aneke
Commodore Paris - Shohreh Aghdashloo
Commander Finnegan - Greg Grunberg
Control Tower Technician (as Jennifer Cheon) - Jennifer Cheon Garcia
Control Tower Technician - Jarod Joseph
Control Tower Technician - Jeremy Raymond
Kissing Guy - Harry Han
Kissing Girl - Gina Brinkman
Injured Red Shirt - Adam DiMarco
Orion Girl - Fiona Vroom
Chancellor Ambassador - Richard Laurence
Sir Olden (as Doug Chapman) - Douglas Chapman
Wadjet - Dan Payne
Jeanine - Andrea Yu
Teenaxi Leader (voice) - Shea Whigham
Krall's Henchman - Jake Huang
Night Watch Captain (as Priya Ragaratnam) - Priya Rajaratnam
Yorktown Red Shirt - Luka Hays
USSE Bridge Crew - Thomas Cadrot
USSE Bridge Crew - Jennifer W. Evans
USSE Bridge Crew - Roxanne Fernandes
USSE Bridge Crew - Jake Foy
USSE Bridge Crew - Jodi Haynes
USSE Bridge Crew - Nathan Jean
USSE Bridge Crew - Tarun Keram
USSE Bridge Crew - J.P. Mulcaster
USSE Bridge Crew - Edwin Rodriguez
USSE Bridge Crew - Alex Rose
USSE Bridge Crew (as Polina Soldatova) - Polina Nikolai
USSE Bridge Crew (as Sarah Yu) - Lia Lam
USSE Bridge Crew - Ian Nsenga
Natalia - Ashley Edner
Kalara Alien (voice) - Sara Maria Forsberg
Starfleet Official - Jeff Bezos
USS Enterprise Crew - Halit Alptekin
Blue-shirted Alien with Face Tentacles - Aiham AlSubaihi
Swarm Soldier - Justin Anthony
USSE Bridge Crew - Nicole Anthony
Franklyn Crew - Alika Autran
Swarm Soldier - Eric Banerd
USSE Crew - Chuka Ekweogwu
Lieutenant - Jabbz Farooqi
Swarm Soldier - Justin Fortier
USSE Bridge Crew - Rich Hill
USSE Bridge Crew - Rebecca Husain
Swarm Soldier - Sorena Khanlou
FBI Agent - Adnan Kusybi
Swarm Soldier - James Lawson
Swarm Soldier - Richard David Lecoin
USS Enterprise Crew - Simon MacIntyre
USSE Bridge Crew - Trevor Mack
Civilian & Starfleet Officer - Christian Mandel
Control Tower Technician - Natalie Moon
FBI Agent - Arzu Neuwirth
Swarm Soldier - Jeff Reyes
USSE Bridge Crew - Harpreet Sandhu
USSE Bridge Crew - Arlene Santana
Red Shirt Rescue Crew - Nick Satriano
Cabinet Member - Adam Stone
Security - Justin Stone
Swarm Soldier - Jaewon Suh
USSE Bridge Crew - Natasha Young
Swarm Soldier - Alan Yu
Swarm Soldier - Sam Yunussov